Affordable Summertime Glow

Hey loves! So I come here today with the GLOW! Summer is just around the corner and the glow will be lit. I found some goodies that not only will give you the glow you’re looking for whether it’s for your face or body but I have powder and liquid options too and they won’t hurt the bank either. (Your’e Welcome)

unnamed-3

Starting left to right we have Essence All About Bronze Eyeshadow Palette, Wet n’ Wild Megaglo Highlighting Powder in the color Crown Of My Canopy, Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Bronzer in the color Rock On World and Hard Candy Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer in the color 24K.

So yes! I have used the eyeshadow palette for cheek glow and other areas of the face besides the eye and it works great, there are no rules to creativity kids! All of these products look great when you use your favorite setting spray on your brush to enhance the glow and work great without setting spray as well.

Below are a few selfies of myself and I have on all the products listed above on. I like to double and even triple up on the glow. Below each photo I will list which of the four I used.

unnamed-1

Essense Bronze Palette, Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Bronzer, Wet n Wild Megaglo

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

Wet n Wild Megaglo

unnamed-2

Hard Candy Glamazon Glow, Wet n Wild Megaglo, Makeup Revolution Bronzer

 

Hope this helps you capture the glow for this summer with these affordable glow goodies!

xo Bradley

6 thoughts on “Affordable Summertime Glow

Leave a Reply

