OOTD: Insta Simple

Hey loves! So you all know I like to post my own styling/ootd or ootn moment here and today’s OOTD (even though I’m positing this at night) I was feeling the simple insta style.  That’s my little boy in the left corner; his name is Benson, a chihuahua and something else 4year old selfie bomber. I have on my touristy typical Miami south beach tee that I got from some store off ocean drive in Florida, my super sleek leggings from Styles for Less and some cut-out Charlotte Russe ankle booties. Any babe can pull this look off and rock it for the day or just a pic for the gram.  


xo Bradley 

Leave a Reply

