Synthetic Wig Realness

 

thumbnail1

Hello Loves!

So I purchased this Talia wig from wigtypes.com and they have a array of synthetic and human wigs and more! I wanted to purchase some synthetic wigs before real ones because I have never worn a wig and I rather potentially mess up a synthetic one then a real one. This wig right here though! The Talia wig is great, soft, 22 inches in the color 1B and it’s a lace front wig but I couldn’t get it close to my hairline because I have such a huge head. It has one comb in the back and two on the sides in the front. The curl pattern to me is more of a thick water wave or spiral twist but that is just my opinion. I will leave a link to the wig from the store HEREย and although I didn’t film a initial review of the wig I did make a final review on my youtube channel BRADLEYEVETTEย So go ahead and check those links out and please don’t hesitate to ask me any questions if you have them! until next time!

xo Bradley

Leave a Reply

